BARBECUE CLASSES

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2022

Course | Grill Sessions - Low and Slow - Gepps Cross

Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2022

Course | Grill Sessions - Roast and Red's w Brad Ebert - Mile End

Wednesday, Sep. 14, 2022

Course | Grill Sessions - Roast and Red's w Tom Jonas - Gepps Cross

Wednesday, Sep. 28, 2022

Course | Grill Sessions - Low and Slow - Mile End

Past Events

Tuesday, Dec. 08, 2020

Course | Grill Academy - Welcome to your Weber Q

Wednesday, Dec. 09, 2020

Course | Q Club X - Grill Night

Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2020

Course | Grill Academy - Christmas Barbecue Heroes

Wednesday, Jun. 30, 2021

Course | Warm Up With Weber Q

Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2021

Course | Warm Up With Weber Charcoal

Wednesday, Jul. 21, 2021

Course | In Store Cooking Event Gas & Charcoal!

Wednesday, Sep. 15, 2021

Course | Father's Day In Store Cooking Class

Thursday, Oct. 07, 2021

Course | Kids Cooking Class

Wednesday, Oct. 13, 2021

Course | In Store Cooking Class

Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2022

Course | 4 Hour Cooking Class